i'll update the pictures later!!
-
oil blotting paper
so unless i wanna be oil slick by
mid morning i'll have to carry this thing around. This one from clean&clear
works just fine. Other brands i've tried are acnes, which basically is the same
shit and nothing of higher quality but has the guts to cost a pretty penny
somehow (it costs TWICE of c&c and THERE ARE LESS OF THEM) and the one from
ovale WHICH is my savior and go-to whenever i go busted since its a good
cheap!!! there are even more of them from ovale its just they're more papery
which means it takes more of them (fucking 3) to blot my whole face but since
they cost like 75% less and with 50% extra sheets it's only chill
-
body spray
this one is from posh and its
actually an impulse buy from last month or so i hardly remember its not exactly
the most pleasant smell and actually makes you reek sickly strong and cheap but
thats okay anyway it lasts for like 3 minutes and i just need this so as not to
pong by midday because i tend to sweat like a pig and i dont wanna stink okay
only my personality can stink. i wanted to get myself an EDT since they're so
much more …i dont know practical? In terms of size not to mention that most of
them have a very cuute packaging and last longer too but they also practically
cost my soul so nevermind as long as i dont smell like dead fish i can handle
this foul-smelling shit. that one from wardah is also worth a try tho it only
costs like $7 or less but since im still in highschool let me just smell this
broke
-
sunscreen
skin aqua uv milk with spf25
which by far is actually great it doesnt leave whitecast and its so light it
absorbs quite easily to my skin. i've only ever tried this one and the other
that is a moisture gel with SPF30 but im still looking for The One. I have
quite a list i wanna try out: biore, wardah, emina, and the rest of SA
sunscreens but i guess i'll just wait until im running out
-
lip balm
this is the very maybelline baby
lips the one i got is energizing orange
and it is a MAJOR BABE. Its actually my only outdoor lipbalm (what do you call
a chapstick with SPF?) and idk how i cope with world without this babe since my
lips are bone-dry and they chap easily i swear im not talking to anyone if that
happens its just that they always go so far they bleed and it hurts to see
-
tissue
well its mandatory if youre a
klutz like me. i once ruined a floor with my milk and everything was a huge
mess its literally everywhere its on my shirt my skirt my books i dont wanna
risk life for the second time and as a wise man said 'sedia payung sebelum
hujan' which basically tells you to always be prepared. anyway did i tell you i
sweat a lot and yet i still have to go to gym class because we dont get to
choose classes here in indonesia we just take all 18 of them
-
loose powder
currently wearing etude house
zero-sebum and its fine though i prefer the one from innisfree. i always have a
feeling that i'll need to reapply somewhen in between lunchtime eventhough i
always end up not doing it and just settle on blotting my face with the face
films instead. i have some after-hours classes sometimes tho so its not
entirely useless and besides i just feel safer to have this around with me ESP
ON FRIDAYS WHEN WE HAVE GYM
-
a bolpoint
which is the only stationery in
my possession. its the one and iconic standard AE7 in black (BLACK!!!). i dont
know why so many people dislike this pen when this is like one of the best
ever!!! i mean i couldnt write faster if not with this and it could be used so
well unlike the very pilot which always seems to go to hell. NOT TO MENTION
THAT THEY COST LIKE WHAT 9 CENTS??!??1?
second
compartment which is the
-
notebooks
yknow where u write down things
No comments:
Post a Comment