okay. its so lame i know im
practically WHINING on this blog 24/7 but it's most probably due to final-year
stuffs and things ive gotta got concerns on as a final-year student i.e
college, future, plans, lifelong goals, stuffs like those but i guess people
must've been through this kind of state a lot too. you know--this much of
pressure, of fear of not making it big, fear of fucking up, of being a complete
failure to thrive and a dissapointment to everyone.

i'm starting to worry now that
its been going on for weeks but i guess i'm not the only one feeling this way
so it's... probably nothing. i hope. I still have no fucking idea whats all
this about though it feels kind of sad, like nothing matters anymore, like i
dont even know what im doing or what im gonna do once im, you know, high school
graduate, i mean, everybody has plans, and i do too but im just, im not so sure
if i really wanna do my plans or something else--it feels weird, like i'm not
livin' up a real life. i mean like if i finished high school and college too,
then what? get a job? okay getting married too yes but will i be happy then? i
also have to cry myself to sleep sometimes FOR NO REASON AT ALL which is just
plain craze okay cus you DONT just cry for NOTHING until your eyes red and its
hard to breathe, nobody does, that is, im either a) going insane or b) i get
asthma.
and whats crazier is i just cant
sleep with the lights off which totally does it I SLEEP WITH THE LIGHTS OFF ALL
THE TIMES okay, slept, i mean, used to, before the ruts, if you get what i
mean.
but yeah whatever that is i hope
yall will never feel this way like EVER i dont know how to put it but it doesnt
feel like any good, it feels like dementors had gotten my soul of sorts, to say
the least, like youre going to end up the saddest and loneliest fuck on this
planet but OKAY okay
ON THE OTHER NEWS i started Reply
1988 and it's like SUPER RELATABLE and it's the purest show i've ever watched
so if you haven't watched it losers you best do now.
Anddd last but not least i made a
playlist on spotify which i call darah muda. literally means "young
blood". It's funnier if you're indonesian as it certainly is everything to
do with one dangdut hits from the nineties, check it out anyway its lit all the
songs are from BTS's LPs and yeah
until then
i hope im over the ruts real
soon. have a nice day.
abby.
No comments:
Post a Comment